Management consultancy for sustainability, innovation & regional development

With Systems Design to systemic sustainability & innovation

We develop solutions how you can achieve more profit in your company.

BE Solutions is a management consultancy from Berlin for sustainable, competitive innovations & value-added processes. BE Solutions uses the basic principle of systems design for systemic sustainability: every waste is a source of new ideas.

The analysis / design tools developed by our management consultancy support the development of business models, use locally available resources, create jobs.  BE Solutions management consultancy therefore sets both economic and social impulses.

This creates new future perspectives for companies, cities, rural areas – and for the people who live there.

NEW: ZIM Consulting for SMEs

Total funding budget for 2020: 555 million euros

We are experts in the BMWi’s Central Innovation Programme for SMEs (ZIM) and offer you full service so that your innovation can become reality.

We create future’s profit!

How does BE Solutions Management Consulting work?

As management consultants, we deal with the consulting of companies regarding sustainable decision making processes. Our goal is to bring in a different perspective. Systems Design, thinking out of the box, questioning standardized thinking patterns and showing innovations is one of our strongest qualities. Our team of consultants has been supporting companies in management decisions for more than 10 years. We develop holistic solutions.

Our team provides your company with future-oriented advice and experience in both public institutions and the private sector. We help you with your business challenges.

We cordially invite you to get to know our management consultancy.

Contact us and arrange a non-binding initial appointment in Berlin or our regional office.

We look forward to meeting you.

Your BE Solutions Team

ANALYSIS

Management consultancy with fact check

  • LIFE CYCLE ANALYSIS

    Our sustainability consultancy records how the life cycle assessment of products, services or entire regions looks like – this is how we develop alternatives for your company with our management consultancy.

  • Material Flow Management

    Our material flow management balances activities of industry, trade, households up to regions in terms of material input as well as material output to create the basis for innovation consulting.

  • POTENTIAL ANALYSIS & SCENARIO DEVELOPMENT

    Only a data-rich analysis of potential in regional development allows the development of visions with common goals in the future.

  • Energiemanagement

    Systemic sustainability consulting combines all measures that ensure minimum energy use for a required energy output. Our energy management analyses cover structures, processes, systems & building conditions as well as human behaviour.

SYSTEMS DESIGN

Management consultancy with practice

  • PRODUKTDESIGN & Rapid Prototyping

    Our innovation consulting gives innovations a face with the construction of first functional versions. Rapid prototyping is an important factor for our management consultancy, as “function” allows a strong assessment of innovation as well as sustainability.

  • URBAN FARMING - new agriculture

     BE Solutions sees urban farming as a great opportunity for climate change and sustainability. Therefore we support different approaches to integrate urban areas with agriculture. Our clients can use the findings of this support as an innovation in sustainability consulting.

  • INDUSTRIAL SYSTEMS DESIGN

    BE Solutions examines material flows & value chains of a cluster of companies systemically in terms of sustainability & value creation in order to raise potentials through innovation consulting.

  • BUSINESS MODELS

    New products or manufacturing methods require intelligent business models in terms of sustainability in order to be successfully marketed.

IMPLEMENTATION

Management consulting with the will to implement

  • MARKET LAUNCH

    From the first pilot plants to sustainability in professional production – our sustainability consulting services structure innovation with supply chain management the coordination of supply chains and control products at market entry.

  • Innovationsmanagement

    Innovations are not a state, but a continuous process. We manage companies by developing sustainable innovations. Our innovation consulting wants to strengthen innovative power so that ideas can arise in companies which can be converted into successful innovations.

  • REGIONAL DEVELOPMENT

    Our regional development department analyses the challenges facing the people in the region. Material flows are recognized as potentials and together with the actors, guiding ideas are developed which can be condensed into a mission statement. In the field of regional development, our consultancy also provides strong support in the acquisition of local implementation partnerships.

  • FUNDRAISING

    To finance sustainable innovations, we identify suitable financing and support programmes at regional, national, EU and international level.

Unternehmensberatung für Nachhaltigkeit, Innovation & Regionalentwicklung

Mit Systems Design zur systemischen Nachhaltigkeit & Innovation

Wir entwickeln Lösungen, wie Sie in Ihrem Unternehmen mehr Ertrag erzielen können.

BE Solutions ist eine Unternehmensberatung aus Berlin für nachhaltige, wettbewerbsfähige Innovationen & Wertschöpfungsprozesse. Dabei nutzt BE Solutions das Grundprinzip Systems Design zur systemischen Nachhaltigkeit: jeder Abfall ist ein Ausgangsstoff für Neues.

Die von unserer Unternehmensberatung entwickelten Analyse / Design-Tools unterstützen Entwicklungen von Geschäftsmodellen, nutzen vor Ort vorhandene Ressourcen, schaffen Arbeitsplätze.  BE Solutions Unternehmensberatung setzt daher sowohl wirtschaftliche als auch gesellschaftliche Impulse.

So entstehen neue Zukunftsperspektiven für Unternehmen, Städte, den ländlichen Raum – und für die Menschen, die dort leben.

We create future’s profit!

Wie arbeitet die BE Solutions Unternehmensberatung?

Als Unternehmensberater befassen wir uns mit der Beratung von Betrieben bezüglich nachhaltiger Entscheidungsprozesse. Unser Ziel ist es eine andere Perspektive einzubringen. Systems Design, Out of the Box denken, standardisierte Denkmuster infrage stellen und Innovationen aufzeigen gehört zu unseren stärksten Qualitäten. Unser Beraterteam unterstützt Unternehmen seit mehr als 10 Jahren in Managemententscheidungen. Wir entwickeln ganzheitliche Lösungen.

Unser Team steht Ihrem Unternehmen zukunftsorientiert beratend zur Seite und bringt Erfahrungen sowohl in öffentlichen Institutionen als auch in der freien Wirtschaft mit. Wir helfen Ihnen bei Ihren unternehmerischen Herausforderungen.

Wir laden Sie herzlich ein, unsere Unternehmensberatung kennenzulernen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns und vereinbaren Sie einen unverbindlichen Ersttermin in Berlin oder unseren Regionalbüro.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Ihr BE Solutions Team

ANALYSE

Unternehmensberatung mit Faktencheck

  • LIFE CYCLE ANALYSIS

    Unsere Nachhaltigkeitsberatung erfasst, wie die Ökobilanz von Produkten, Dienstleistungen oder ganzen Regionen aussieht – so erarbeiten wir Alternativen mit unserer Unternehmensberatung für Ihr Unternehmen.

  • Stoffstrommanagement

    Unser Stoffstrommanagement bilanziert Tätigkeiten von Industrie, Gewerbe, Haushalten bishin zu Regionen in Bezug auf Materialieninput sowie Materialoutput um die Grundlage für die Innovationsberatung zu schaffen.

  • POTENZIALANALYSE & SZENARIENENTWICKLUNG

    Erst eine datenstarke Potenzialanalyse bei einer Regionalentwicklung lässt Entwicklung von Visionen mit gemeinsamen Zielen in der Zukunft erreichbar werden.

  • Energiemanagement

    Systemische Nachhaltigkeitsberatung kombiniert alle Maßnahmen, die bei einer geforderten Energieleistung einen minimalen Energieeinsatz sicherstellt. Unserer Energiemanagementanalysen umfassen Strukturen, Prozesse, Systeme & bauliche Gegebenheiten sowie auf menschliche Verhaltensweisen.

SYSTEMS DESIGN

Unternehmensberatung mit Praxis

  • PRODUKTDESIGN & Rapid Prototyping

    Unsere Innovationsberatung gibt Innovationen ein Gesicht mit dem Bau erster funktionstüchtige Versionen. Rapid Prototyping ist für unsere  Unternehmensberatung ein wichtiger Faktor, da über „Funktion“ eine starke Einschätzung der Innovation sowie der Nachhaltigkeit möglich ist.

  • URBAN FARMING - neue Landwirtschaft

    BE Solutions versteht Urban Farming als große Chance für den Klimawandel sowie beim Thema Nachhaltigkeit. Daher unterstützen wir verschiedene Ansätze, urbane Räume mit Landwirtschaft zu integrieren. Erkenntnisse dieser Unterstützung können unsere Kunden wieder als Innovation in der  Nachhaltigkeitsberatung nutzen.

  • INDUSTRIAL SYSTEMS DESIGN

    BE Solutions betrachtet Stoffströme & Wertschöpfungsketten eines Clusters von Unternehmen systemisch im Sinne einer Nachhaltigkeit &  Wertschöpfung, um Potenziale durch Innovationsberatung zu heben.

  • GESCHÄFTSMODELLE

    Neue Produkte oder Herstellungsmethoden benötigen intelligente Geschäftsmodelle im Sinne von Nachhaltigkeit, um erfolgreich vermarktet zu werden.

UMSETZUNG

Unternehmensberatung mit Umsetzungswillen

  • MARKTEINFÜHRUNG

    Von ersten Pilotanlagen bis zur Nachhaltigkeit in einer professionellen Produktion – Unsere Nachhaltigkeitsberatung strukturiert Innovation mit Supply Chain Management die Koordinierung von Lieferketten und steuert Produkte beim Markteintritt.

  • Innovationsmanagement

    Innovationen sind kein Zustand, sondern ein ständiger Prozess. Wir managen Unternehmen darin, nachhaltige Innovationen zu entwickeln. Unserer Innovationsberatung will Innovationskraft stärken damit in Unternehmen Ideen entstehen können, die zu erfolgreichen Innovationen umgesetzt werden.

  • REGIONALENTWICKLUNG

    Unsere Regionalentwicklung analysieren Herausforderungen der Menschen in der Region. Stoffströme werden als Potenziale erkannt und gemeinsam mit den Akteuren entstehen Leitideen die sich zu einem Leitbild verdichten können. In der Regionalentwicklung unterstützt unsere Beratung zudem stark in der Gewinnung von lokale Umsetzungspartnerschaften.

  • FUNDRAISING

    Zur Finanzierung nachhaltiger Innovationen identifizieren wir auf regionaler, nationaler, EU sowie internationaler Ebene geeignete Finanzierungs- & Förderprogramme.